Dragons of the Dwarven Depths: Lost Chronicles, Volume One (Dragonlance: The Lost Chornicles)

by: ,

Originally published July 1, 2009

Your rating:

Save to Queue:

Average rating:
4.40 (5 votes)

Buy on Amazon


Tanis Half-Elven... Flint Fireforge... Tasslehoff Burfoot... the classic Dragonlance characters are back!

Picking up where the first book of the classic Dragonlance Chronicles left off, this tale follows the Companions of the Lance on their adventures following the rescue of the refugees of Pax Tharkas. Flint and Tanis Half-Elven travel to the dwarven kingdom of Thorbardin, while the rest of the Companions confront challenges of their own.

From the Paperback edition.